My Journey; My Path Day 61

Hello!

Hope this entry finds you well. I’m at home resting. Had the most weirdest experience yesterday. My mom and I went to town yesterday and we didn’t even make it into town. My mom were in the car and I suddenly felt unsafe and I asked her to turn the car around and tell her I didn’t feel well. She kept questioning me and I told her I wanted to go home and she turned the car around. I’m not sure how to put it, but our energy mixed and it was very bad and very negative. I felt this one time before. I went to visit my best friend Tyler for the first time in 11 years and his roommate he was living with at the time got angry about something and I felt it. It wasn’t pretty. Tyler and I left to get away and it wasn’t something I wanted to experience, but yesterday I experienced and it wasn’t pretty. I felt so strange. I tried to not say anything yesterday to her after it happened. I went straight to my room and slept. My mom was in the kitchen banging things and making a lot of noise. I actually started to cry at one point. I was so scared. This is why I want to move. Our energy and stuff is mixing and this is just the beginning of it I’m afraid. Actually it’s not the beginning. It’s been going on for a while, but after yesterday I’m afraid this is the start of things to come and I don’t like it. I want to get a job and move out. I’m not sure how I would manage that, but I would love to. Unfortunately I can’t. I can tell you this. I don’t feel safe anymore. Today is better. She went to church and went shopping. So I’m by myself for a while. I’ll be able to calm down and relax for a little while. I can’t wait for Monday to come back around. She’ll be gone all day and I’ll be able to have some peace. I think it’s time to put some of my plans into action….

Have a great day today!

Take care and I’ll talk to you soon,

Kathleen

0910161225

Leave a Reply

