My Journey; My Path Day 59

Hello!

So the doctor said I have to wear the cast for another two weeks. Hopefully they will go by quickly. I hate this! But there’s nothing I can do about it. I still hate it. The doctor was really sweet. I cried a little in the room waiting for the nurse to come back. It made feel better. The thing that made me mad about the whole thing was when I was leaving the doctor’s office. There was this lady behind me and she was so rude. I was telling my mom that she made me feel like I was rushing. So I waited, but the nurse didn’t come back so I went to the front to check out and pay my copay and stuff and it took them a few minutes to talk with me. The nurse finally came and she had to discuss my results with me from the bloodwork they took last time. But I just was so patient. I have never been that patient before, but the lady behind me was just so rude. I totally felt rushed. People are unbelievable. They really are. But… Today is a new day. I will move on and I will forgive that woman for what she did. I’m sure she didn’t mean it.

So in other news I have decided to try and find another job. My thinking is I could find another job somewhere and possibly transfer later on to a store in Winston-Salem and move then. I’ll have to talk to my friend Tyler and see what he thinks. I’m still thinking about it though, but I am leaning in that direction. I’ll keep you posted on that.

Have a great day and a great weekend!!

Talk to you soon and take care,

Kathleen

0910161225

Leave a Reply

