My Journey; My Path Day 53

Hello!

It much colder here today. Brrr!!!

Do you ever feel like you’re in a cloud like you can get out of it or maybe it’s a fog? That’s how I feel. I just feel very discouraged because of my foot. My mom keeps preaching at me and stuff and I don’t want to be preached at. I’m mad, upset, hurt, and discouraged. These are real emotions and I want to feel them. Everyone else gets to feel sorry for themselves why can’t I? I just can’t bottle anymore. I’m tired. I want this cast off. It’s horrible. Everything that I have done in the last few months. All the changes I have made have been undone. The only question is how do I get out of this cloud or fog or whatever it is I’m in?

Kathleen

0825160824

Leave a Reply

