My Journey; My Path Day 51

Hello there!

I hope this entry finds you well. I have some news for you. It is not good news. I talked with my mom last night and I decided to not go back to school for right now. I’m not in a position where I can do it right now. I don’t want to add more debt right now. The lady from the school is calling me back today at 2:30 pm so I will tell her that I don’t want to do it right now. I wish I could, but I think it’s something I can do later on down the road. I’m still confused about everything, but hopefully once I find out about my foot next week I will have come clarity.

Hope you have a great day and I’ll talk to you soon.

Take care,

Kathleen

0910161225

Leave a Reply

