My Journey; My Path Day 46

Hello everyone!

So I decided to get Chinese food last night and I got some fortune cookies and my fortune was this: Do the thing you fear and death of fear is certain… If that’s not a sign I don’t know what is. I decided that I’m going back to school. If it’s meant to be everything will fall into place and it will happen if not then it doesn’t. You can’t live in fear. A little fear is okay, but a lot of it is unhealthy. I really want to do this. It’s going to be a lot of hard work, but it’s going to be worth it. I’m so excited. I’ll keep you updated.

My foot is the same. I can’t wait to get the cast off. As of next week I have one more full week of wearing my cast. My appointment is the 27th. I hope I get my cast off.

Have a great day everyone and take care.

Talk to you soon,

Kathleen

0910161225

Leave a Reply

