My Journey; My Path Day 44

Hello!

Hope this entry finds you well. I woke up yesterday with the most awful headache and I was sick all day. Feeling much better today. I’ve learned an important lesson. I must eat better and not eat things that make me sick.

I have great news! I heard back from another job. I’ve emailed her. I’m hoping she will still want to interview me. I’m not going to get my hopes up though. I’ll keep you posted on that. My foot is much better. I’m loving my life right now. The internet is working again. I’ve been struggling with it for a few days now. It was super slow, but it’s working fine now. Thank God!

Have a great day everyone and take care. I’ll talk to you soon.

Kathleen

0722161652

Leave a Reply

