My Journey; My Path Day 42

Hello!

I’m back!! I am back from the land of the dead. Well so to speak. I’m so happy. I woke up with such a peace this morning and I was so calm. I got a text from work saying they needed me to come in and sign paperwork and normally I would have freaked out, but I handled it with such a grace and peace that I have never had before. I’m so excited about that. I’m fighting. I’m fighting for myself. I have to because I don’t want to be depressed or dead as I like to call it. I want to be happy and live. I want to live my life and be happy. My foot is hurting less. It still swells, but it’s better than before. I’m so happy about that.

So in other news I have decided to go back to school. I’m thinking of an online course because of my work schedule. I’m hoping it will work out. I need to get some more information, but once I do I will update you.

Have a great day and take care. I’ll talk to you soon.

Kathleen

0722161652

Leave a Reply

