My Journey; My Path Day 40

Hello everyone!

Hope everyone is having a wonderful day! I went out with my mom for a bit to do some shopping and now I am at home rest. I found out that the cold air does not agree with my foot. I tried to move it and my foot was really stiff and it hurt really bad. I will never do that again.

Giving some thought to some ideas I’ve had since I’m out of work right now. I’ll keep you informed on those decisions and what I decide to do.

Have a wonderful day. Take care and I’ll talk to you soon.

Kathleen

0722161652

Leave a Reply

