My Journey; My Path Day 37

Hello!

Hope you are doing well. I am beginning to find the fighter in me. I’m just taking today and trying to get through the day. One day at a time I will find myself again. I finished my favorite show yesterday Longmire. The show didn’t end the way I expected it to, but that’s the way life is right for me. That’s the way life is period. Life isn’t what you expect it to be. It never is. Life is unexpected. You can be prepare yourself for it, but how can you when life is so unexpected?

Food for thought….

Have a great day and I’ll talk to you soon. Take care…

Kathleen

Placeholder Image

Leave a Reply

