My Journey; My Path Day 36

Hello!

Thanks for letting me vent yesterday. I’m doing much better today. I’m still depressed, but today is better. Today I am going to rest and finish watching my favorite new show. It’s called Longmire. It’s about a man whose wife died and how he is trying to rebuild his life after it. I love it. It fits perfectly with what I am going through right now. I’ll let you know what happens.

My foot is okay. It’s swelling really bad so I have to keep it elevated and it hurts as well. I’m taking medicine. I’m just bored out of my mind. I’m not used to be home for several days, weeks at a time. I’m active and usually on the go so this is messing me up.

Hope this entry finds you well and have a great day.

Kathleen

0722161652

Leave a Reply

