My Journey; My Path Day 34

Hello!

Feeling pretty good this morning. How are you guys? Slept in again. It felt so good. I hate this cast though. My foot is starting to hurt especially my ankle and the place where I fractured my foot. I know it’s healing, but it’s just a pain. This doesn’t mean that I give up though. You never give up on your dreams even though you hit a snag I like to call it. I hope you keep fighting. I get up everyday and I try to keep fighting. Surround yourself with people who love you. Who truly support you and will be honest and open with you. Remember always to believe in yourself. That’s very important and never stop looking up.

Have a great day everyone. Take care and I’ll talk to you soon.

Kathleen

0722161652

Leave a Reply

