My Journey; My Path Day 30

Hello!

I just wanted to first of all say thank you to the visitor who visited my blog post yesterday. I hope my entry was a blessing to you and helped you in some way.

Second, after a lot of frustration trying to get in touch with doctors and such I decided to call and make an appointment with the Orthopedic surgeon myself. I have an appointment at 2pm. Wish me luck…

I did start job researching and applying, but I was so frustrated about the doctors I didn’t finish it so I may have to start all over again which is fine. I didn’t feel right about it anyway. I may do some job researching today, but I’m not really focusing too much on that right now. I want to get my foot healed and get back to work.

Hope everyone has a great day! I’ll keep you posted on my foot.

Take care and have a great day!! Talk to you soon…

Kathleen 0722161652

Leave a Reply

