My Journey; My Path Day 28

Hello!

Good morning! I hope this entry finds you well. Just wanted to update everyone. I am heading to the doctor after I go to work this morning! Yep I’m heading back to work to see how it goes. I just hope that everything will be alright with my foot. This is where sometimes you have to have a little faith and hope that everything will be alright. You can’t control the things that are out of your control. I’m guilty of this and I think we all are. But it’s alright. We have to hang in there. I’m going to hang in there. How about you? Food for thought….

Going to see what the doctor says and then I’ll come home and researching and perhaps apply for more jobs.

Wish me luck and say a prayer or send me some loving, positive, healing vibes….

Share your thoughts me with me. I’m always here to listen….

Have a great day! Talk to you soon. Take care.

Kathleen

0722161652

 

Leave a Reply

