My Journey; My Path Day 26

Hello!

I hope everyone is doing well. I’m doing much better today. I’m able to put a lot more pressure on my foot. It still hurts, but it’s slowly getting better. I’m concerning going to work on Monday. I may change my mind, but for now that’s the plan.

Today I’m resting in bed. I think that’s the best thing. Next week I’ll be back to applying and researching jobs again.

I would to hear from you guys what your dreams are and what you want to do. I’m always interested in other people’s adventures and stories.

Have a great day. Talk to you soon. Take care!

Kathleen

0722161652

Leave a Reply

