My Journey; My Path Day 19

Hello!

I am resting today. I’m tired, but I feel refreshed and I’m back to myself. To sum up how I feel. I posted this on facebook. I’m going to post it for you to read. Have a great day everyone and I’ll talk to you soon. Take care!

My Facebook post for this morning!:

is tired, but feeling a little more rested. I feel like I’m back to myself again. I would have said to my old self again, but I don’t want to be my old self. I don’t like the old self. I like who I am now. Actually I love who I am now. It’s taken me a long time, but I love myself. I have a wonderful, beautiful group of people who love and support me and are my rock. They are there to help me when I need it. It’s taken me ten years to have that, but I’m so glad I do. I’ve worked hard and I will continue to move forward! I am determined. I have a fire inside me to do the right thing and to have an awesome life. I want to be so contagious and infectious that someone else decides they want to do the same thing that I’ve done or at least puts a smile on their face. I am seeing things differently. A spark as been lite inside me. I feel different. I feel someone has opened me up and put “something” in me and screwed me back on and set me loose. It’s weird, but awesome at the same time. I believe in myself. I believe in my dreams. I believe my future is right and I know where I will end up. I see the vision so clearly. I just have to work hard and decide which path to take. It reminds me of the Robert Frost poem about the two paths. I have always taken the path less traveled by and it has made all the difference. I have been temped to take the other path many times, but I’m so glad I never took the other path. The path less traveled by HAS made all the difference. It has helped me to be the person I am today! I wouldn’t change anything that has happened to me. I sometimes wish I didn’t have to go through any of it, but it has made me the person I am today. I am forever grateful for everything bad, negative, ugly, good, positive, beautiful, wonderful, and amazing things that have happened to me. It has truly helped me. It will be my spring board as I go forward into my future!! Keep reading because there’s more to come for me!!!

I love you guys!! Kathleen

0722161652

Leave a Reply

