My Journey; My Path Day 17

Hello!

Hope everyone is doing well. The interview went well yesterday. I decided to take a few days to think about it. I’m going to talk to my room mate who I am moving in with and figure out a plan to make sure that I can make it financially before I give my current job notice. I’m so excited.

I’m going to Winston-Salem today after I get off the bus to talk to my room mate and discuss a budget. I’m very excited. I’m so glad to be done with job searching at least for now. Taking the weekend off to rest!!

Have a great day everyone!! Remember no matter what to follow your heart, be persistent, work hard, and your dreams will come true!

Take care; talk to you soon,

Kathleen

0722161652

Leave a Reply

