My Journey; My Path Day 15

Hello everyone!

Hope everyone is having a great morning! God has been good this morning. Had a much better morning with my kids. I talked with my boss and I got the help I needed it. It is so nice to have a boss who is so supportive. I will not take it for granted. I know there are many people whose bosses are not supportive. I’ve had many of them over the years. It’s nice to have one that is.

Today I am applying for more jobs. I have interview tomorrow. Wish me luck and sending me all your loving positive vibes. I still haven’t heard back from the other job I had the interview for last week, but they have till Friday to let me know.

Have a great day everyone and don’t be afraid to reach out and get the help you need.

Take care and I’ll talk to you soon,

Kathleen

0722161652

 

Leave a Reply

