My Journey; My Path Day 14

Hello!

Had a good morning with my kids. When I went to get my breakfast this morning I didn’t have enough money to cover it. It turns out my bank took back the credit they gave me. I’m so mad. I have no money and I’m broke. But you know what it’s okay. Even in the struggle you have to see the light at the end of the tunnel. Let your anger out. Don’t bottle it. Get it all out of your system and then move forward. Don’t let it ruin you or your day.

Getting some stuff done for work and then I’m going to apply for some jobs. Remember who you are and where you came from.

Take care and I’ll talk to you soon,

Kathleen

0722161652

Leave a Reply

