My Journey; My Path Day 8

Hello!

I’m feeling a little anxious. I’m supposed to be hearing from the place I’m interviewing, but I haven’t heard from them yet. But I know I will. I said a prayer and it helped me not to feel so anxious.

Today I am applying for more jobs. I decided to wait apply to the church in Winston at a later time. I’m now entering into the Second tier of jobs which include retail and other jobs.

My day job is going well. I got the kids to school a little earlier today. I’m hoping to have them home a little earlier this afternoon. We’ll see.

Hope all is well with my readers!!

Have an awesome day!

Kathleen

0722161652

 

Leave a Reply

