First blog post

Hello! My name is Kathleen. Welcome to my blog. I am so glad you stopped by.  I started this blog because I love to write and when I write it’s a reflection of me and what I’m feeling and who I am. I express myself through writing. It helps me to vent and get things off my chest without fear of judgement from others and it releases all the feelings I’m feeling so I’m not bottling things up inside. When you bottle things up inside you are sending bad energy to your body and that in turn makes you very unhappy. I believe that. I truly do. It’s not healthy first of all for you, but secondly for everyone and everything around you. Bad energy can turn into negative energy very quickly. Once it turns to negative energy that in turn affects everything around you. It affects your mood and how you proceed to enter into your day and how you enter into your day will affect you internally, but also it affects your interacts with people and how you deal with life and all that comes with it.

My blog is a safe space I created to share my thoughts; my true reflections of myself without fear of judgement and for others to feel free to enter know that they are safe and that they can respond to my posts without fear of judgement that they can share their thoughts and feelings as true reflections of who they are.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

